cartoonist IPO

I gotta say, starting any kind of blog is intimidating. Where do you begin? What do you say? What do you post? And then I realized, you just do. In my line of work, there’s really no correct way to do anything, and I accepted a long time ago, that my lot in life was going to be staring at a blank sheet of paper until I fill it with something someone wants to publish. So, rather than wait for someone to ‘want’ to publish something of mine, I’ll just do it myself. Yep – I’m now my own William Randolph Hearst, and a little something known as ‘the internets’ is my vehicle.

I write jokes and draw stuff. I’m a cartoonist. I’m also a musician, but that’s another blog.

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

