Cup ‘O Joe

Image

I’m a huge morning type of guy.

Not so coincidentally, I’m also a huge coffee drinker. Well, morning coffee drinker. I rarely touch the stuff in the evenings – I reserve that for, well, ‘health-type’ drinks, like Manhattans.

And, I’m not all that picky about where I score my caffeine. I’m happy with instant coffee, single serve Keurig stuff, and even the über pricey, headache-inducing, Meth-Latte’s served by my local barista.

In any event, I’m well on the way to my fourth cup…and it’s, what…8 am?

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Cup ‘O Joe

  1. Don Cea says:

    ahhhh….so right on my friend……

Leave a Reply

