The hippocratic oaf

Image

In an odd twist of fate , I decided last night to roll with this cartoon today, only to wake up this a.m. with kidney stones – which won me a little trip to the emergency room, thus the late post.

Ah, kidney stones…I’d heard for years they were painful, but I had no idea they were like this. Wow, wow, wow, Holy Effin’ Hannah and double wow. I actually thought I was having a heart attack, but that’ll come later when the bills roll in.

Love the pain meds though…pretty effective, and all I can say is, ‘please sir – I want some more’…

 

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “The hippocratic oaf

  1. Don Cea says:

    Maybe more like “Thank you sir…may I have another?”……

Leave a Reply

